Morning Free Association: Conference Finals

Embed from Getty Images

Both the Eastern and Western Conference Finals have begun! The Eastern Conference teams, the Tampa Bay Lightning and New York Islanders, have moved three provinces over from the comfort of the Toronto bubble to Edmonton. Each series has one game down, with the Dallas Stars and the Tampa Bay Lightning striking first. The two series after the first game couldn’t be any different. Continue reading