Morning Free Association: Hockey Hall of Fame

Embed from Getty Images

The Hockey Hall of Fame Class of 2020 was announced yesterday in Toronto. Former NHL players Jarome Iginla, Marian Hossa, Kevin Lowe, and Doug Wilson made the cut along with Hockey Canada goaltender Kim St. Pierre. Longtime GM Ken Holland will be inducted in the Builder category. Continue reading